Livewebinar
Wed, 26 February
9:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: From dentistry to micro-dentistry: See more to optimize your dental workflow

Speaker(s): Dr. Fabio Gorni

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

26 Feb, 06:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

26 Feb, 08:00 AM

New York, USA

26 Feb, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

26 Feb, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

26 Feb, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

26 Feb, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

26 Feb, 05:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

26 Feb, 07:30 PM

New Delhi, India

26 Feb, 07:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

26 Feb, 09:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

26 Feb, 09:00 PM

Beijing, China

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Philipines

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Singapore

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Taiwan

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Hong Kong

26 Feb, 10:00 PM

Sydney

27 Feb, 01:00 AM

Live Webinar: From dentistry to micro-dentistry: See more to optimize your dental workflow

Dr. Fabio Gorni

In this webinar, Dr. Fabio Gorni will show you numerous cases coming from his vast experience as a successful practicing and teaching endodontist. He has been using dental microscopes from Leica Microsystems for many years and they have enabled him to see more details and achieve better treatment results, especially in difficult cases.

Dr. Gorni is an expert in endodontics and has been using Leica microscopes for many years. He will share his professional experience and know-how about micro dentistry in this webinar. You will learn how to get precise and deep insights into tooth structure, allowing you to perform the finest surgical interventions to preserve teeth. 

Learn from Dr. Gorni how the use of a dental microscope in endodontic procedures can support your surgical workflow, facilitate decision-making and potentially lead to better treatment results. 

Table of contents: 

  • How the use of microscopes has optimized dental workflows in the last few years. 
  • Improving dental records, dental practice and teaching with high-quality documentation. 
  • “Best of cases” collection from surgical and non-surgical endodontic treatments performed with Leica dental microscopes. 

Release date: 26/02/2020
Expiration date: 26/02/2023

“From dentistry to micro-dentistry: See more to optimize your dental workflow” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Fabio Gorni

In 1984, Dr. Fabio Gorni graduated from the University of Milan dental school. Gorni was consulting professor in endodontics at the University of Milan, H. San Paolo. He is active member of the Italian Society of Endodontics, of the Italian Academy of Microdentistry, specialist member of the European Society of Endodontology and member of the American Association of Endodontists. From 1994 to 1998 he was part of the members acceptance committee of the Italian Society of Endodontics, while from 1998 to 2001 he was Cultural secretary of the Italian Society of Endodontics. He was President of the Italian Society of Endodontics from 2003 to 2005He has lectured on various endodontic topics all over the world and published articles in many national and international journals. He produced a series of scientific videos in collaboration with Dr. C.J. Ruddle, titled “The Endodontic Game”, which was distributed in Europe, the USA, Canada, Australia and Asia. 

Gorni, has his own private practice in Milan, specialising mainly in endodontics, surgical endodontics and implantology with focus on microdentistry. 

Ask the Expert